Contact Us

We at P&P love to hear from you!

Whether you need information on our next show, have an enquiry about membership or just want to chat, you can contact us using the details below.

Committee Contacts

Chairman Clare Albanozzo

chairman@pandp.org.uk

Phone: 07956 996656

Deputy Chairman Clare I’Anson

depchairman@pandp.org.uk

Secretary Dawn Goodwin

secretary@pandp.org.uk

 

Business Manager Andy Ross  

busmanager@pandp.org.uk

Treasurer Jamie Luxford

treasurer@pandp.org.uk

 

Publicity/Marketing Rosie Luxford

marketing@pandp.org.uk

New Members' Secretary Sophie Maidment

membership@pandp.org.uk

Patron's Secretary - Becky Hewins

patrons@pandp.org.uk

Musical Theatre Rep Kellie Blake

pandpmts@gmail.com

Singers' Rep Crispin Goodall

enquiries@pandp.org.uk

Players' Rep Clare I'Anson

players@pandp.org.uk

InSpire Daytime Voices - Clare Albanozzo

daytimevoices@pandp.org.uk

InSpire Young & Youth Voices Clare Albanozzo

youngvoices@pandp.org.uk

Poole and Parkstone Productions © 2018

Registered Charity No. 1112901

  • P&P
  • Twitter
  • Daytime Voices
  • Instagram
  • Young & Youth Voices